Free Trial

$0 for 30 days

 

Every Professional feature for 30 days

No credit card needed

Afterwards your boards stay viewable

Upgrade any time to keep editing

Professional

$9/mo paid annually

$12/mo paid monthly

Unlimited boards & cards

Grid, timeline, freeform & tile views

Due dates and a week, month or quarter timeline

Five method kits and 60+ templates

Dot voting, shared timer, lock layout

Guest links: join with a name, no account

Real-time collaboration, comments & @mentions

Public & private board sharing

Undo, trash, search & folders

Import from Trello, Miro & CSV

Export to PDF & CSV

Works on phones

AI connector for Claude & ChatGPT

Team

$9/mo paid annually

$12/mo paid monthly per user

Unlimited boards & cards

Grid, timeline, freeform & tile views

Due dates and a week, month or quarter timeline

Five method kits and 60+ templates

Dot voting, shared timer, lock layout

Guest links: join with a name, no account

Real-time collaboration, comments & @mentions

Public & private board sharing

Undo, trash, search & folders

Import from Trello, Miro & CSV

Export to PDF & CSV

Works on phones

AI connector for Claude & ChatGPT

Admin panel for the team leader

One bill for the whole team

For Enterprise pricing please contact us at info@cardsmith.co or schedule a virtual meeting here.

Some Frequently Asked Questions

What happens after my free trial ends?

Your boards become view-only. You can still open and export all of your boards and cards, and nothing is deleted, but adding or editing cards needs a Professional or Team plan.

How does a Team account work?

A Team account allows a single user of Cardsmith to pay for other users’ Professional level subscription(s). Team members create boards within their own accounts and share them with whichever other team members require access to each of their Boards.

How do I add team members to my Team Account?

When you upgrade to a Team plan, you will be asked to select how many team members you need. Then, you will enter the email addresses for those team members and they will receive an invitation by email to register for Cardsmith.

My team changed, how do I update the amount I am billed?

Under “Edit Account Settings”, you can increase or decrease the number of team members you are paying for at any time. If you increase the number, the new team member(s) subscriptions will be prorated to the remaining subscription period for the team. If you decrease the number of team members you will receive a credit towards your next renewal amount.

How do I upgrade my account?

Click on your user menu and select ‘Subscribe’.

I’m a contractor or freelancer without a team but want to share with my clients. How?

Share publicly for them to collaborate or share privately with them to view only. Or make a guest link: clients join the board with just their name and don’t need an account.

How do I collaborate?

Each of your Cardsmith boards can be shared with team members, or other Cardsmith users. If the other Cardsmith user has a Professional membership (or is on a free Professional trial) you can give them edit rights to the board so they can add, change or remove cards on this board. You can also share a board with any Cardsmith user, including accounts whose trial has ended, in ‘View only’ mode. View only collaborators can receive and leave comments on the board. As the Board owner, you can add or remove users at any time, or change their access rights between View Only and Collaborate modes.